GR

Entry IDNombreEmailTelefonoNumero de asistentes (no miembros) @ $15 c/uNombre Y ApellidoNombre Y ApellidoNombre Y ApellidoNombre Y ApellidoNombre Y ApellidoNombre Y ApellidoEntry Date
16Susana Graciela Furszyfersusyfur@yahoo.com.ar1 786-547-84622Jose AzarSusana Furszyfer    2016-11-20 23:22:42
28Daniel Zackzdi32@yahoo.com(305) 215-73071 entrada Evento Elisa Carrio (no-miembro)Daniel Zack     2016-12-04 16:31:55
14Sandra kofmanekofman@aol.com(305) 206-63341Sebastian PincettiSilvina Rodriguez Picaro    2016-11-20 17:13:00
8Lucianakritzluciana@gmail.com(305) 308-51182LucianakritzDiego Wainberg LucianaLuciana2016-11-13 21:54:06
15Sandra Kofmanekofman@aol.com(305) 206-63342Sebastain Pincetti Silvina Rodriguez Picaro    2016-11-20 17:15:31
13Alberto Gomelskyaliciamargulis@hotmail.com30546605393Alberto GomelskyESther BursteinNora Gomelsky   2016-11-20 16:30:55
10susana furszyfer de azarsusyfur@yahoo.com.ar(786) 547-84622jose azar     2016-11-19 18:17:33
11Lidia starobinskylidiamiami@gmail.com(786) 486-87971      2016-11-20 02:18:18
12Lidia Starobinskylidiamiami@gmail.com(786) 486-87971      2016-11-20 02:21:26
29Emilio Luis Magnaghielmagnaghi@yahoo.com.ar(786) 453-27531 entrada Evento Elisa Carrio (no-miembro)      2016-12-04 22:07:21
30Emilio Luis Magnaghielmagnaghi@yahoo.com.ar(786) 453-27531 entrada Evento Elisa Carrio (no-miembro)      2016-12-04 22:07:26
3Monica Guelman moniguelman@gmail.com(954) 328-12862MonicaGuelman Eric Schur   2016-11-11 01:19:43
4Roxana Moralesroxana.yanina@gmail.com(305) 772-54971RoxanaMorales    2016-11-11 13:13:43
5Lucianakritzluciana@gmail.com(305) 308-51182LucianaLucianaDiego Wainberg   2016-11-11 15:22:13
6Hector Privenhecadriusa@yahoo.com78626236003HectorPrivenAdriana SonIreneLeschnitzer2016-11-11 16:56:27
7Hector Privenhecadriusa@yahoo.com78626236003HectorPrivenAdriana SonIreneLeschnitzer2016-11-11 16:56:29
19Lorena Feldmanlorefeldman05@gmail.com(561) 255-46906Lorena FeldmanEmiliano AbramzonRoxana FeldmanOscar WaldmanMarina FeldmanJavier Resnik2016-11-24 03:42:52
9Jaquelina kopytkin jaquelinkopytkin@hotmail.com(786) 277-99362 Jaquelina kopytkin  Claudio szmuc  2016-11-18 01:21:19
17Leandro AzarSusyfur@yahoo.com.ar1 786-326-26342Jose AzarSusana Furszyfer    2016-11-21 14:14:38
18Edith Napchanedith.algal@gmail.com(954) 702-22842Edith Meir    2016-11-23 23:41:20
20Lorena feldmanlorefeldman05@gmail.com(561) 255-46902Magali SabanGerman Rebruj    2016-11-24 03:46:23
21claudia rieznik slpelcman@yahoo.com(786) 280-64323norakorsdanielsapoznikoffclaudia rieznik2016-11-24 15:00:52
22Annath Vardiedith.algal@gmail.com(786) 216-87332AnnathEmilio    2016-11-28 21:19:46
23Teri Smolkentsmolken@btbrc.org(305) 932-28291      2016-11-29 15:18:53
24Eduardo G Rubajaeduardog.rubaja@hotmail.com30545043951EduardoRubaja    2016-11-29 16:06:36
25Marianela Zicarellimarianelazicarelli@hotmail.com30583354132 Marianela Zicarelli Walter Las  2016-11-29 22:01:37
26Rosa Ana Gamburdrgamburd@hotmail.com(305) 343-79051 entrada Evento Elisa Carrio (no-miembro) Rosa Ana Gamburd    2016-11-30 17:36:52
27SUSANA LEONOFF pocholaleonoff@yahoo.com.ar(786) 241-02472 entradas Evento Elisa Carrio (no-miembro)SUSANA LEONOFF   Armando LEONOFF   2016-11-30 19:42:50

share

Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply